Home >> Tournament >> 6x6 QR Group D

6x6 QR Group D

Tournament matches

Score Match date Match status Match actions
tiny-but-mighty 2 VS Freeze Upon Arrival 1 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 19:00 Finished
Cosm@s All Stars 2 VS Voleomics 1 Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 19:00 Finished
Pelotas Chungas 2 VS Cosm@s All Stars 0 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
tiny-but-mighty 2 VS Pa EMBL tomàquet 1 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
Freeze Upon Arrival 2 VS Voleomics 1 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
Pelotas Chungas 2 VS Pa EMBL tomàquet 0 Monday, April 15, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
Pelotas Chungas 2 VS tiny-but-mighty 0 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
Freeze Upon Arrival 2 VS Cosm@s All Stars 0 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
Voleomics 0 VS tiny-but-mighty 2 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:00 Finished
Voleomics 0 VS Pa EMBL tomàquet 2 Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
Pa EMBL tomàquet 2 VS Freeze Upon Arrival 1 Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:00 Finished
Cosm@s All Stars 0 VS tiny-but-mighty 2 Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:00 Finished
Pelotas Chungas 2 VS Voleomics 0 Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:00 Finished
Pa EMBL tomàquet 2 VS Cosm@s All Stars 0 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 18:00 Finished
Pelotas Chungas 2 VS Freeze Upon Arrival 0 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 18:00 Finished