Home >> Node >> 2x2 RS Bronze >> 2x2 RS Bronze

2x2 RS Bronze

Group 1
NamePointsPenaltyPlayedWinsLostSets Won : LostRatio
Optimistas_181006419 : 51.8
Ghost team_18906328 : 61.33
Farla Cubana_18906328 : 61.33
Polakos_18906328 : 61.33
Un güisqui y a dormir_18706236 : 70.86
X-Loss_18106051 : 100.1
Anna_admin000000 : 0100
maymay -OUT-_18006000 : 0100
NamePenaltyReasonDate

Tournament matches

Score Match date Match status Match actions
Polakos_18 2 VS Ghost team_18 1 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Optimistas_18 2 VS X-Loss_18 0 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Un güisqui y a dormir_18 2 VS X-Loss_18 0 Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Optimistas_18 2 VS Polakos_18 1 Friday, May 25, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Farla Cubana_18 2 VS X-Loss_18 0 Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Optimistas_18 2 VS Un güisqui y a dormir_18 1 Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Farla Cubana_18 2 VS Un güisqui y a dormir_18 1 Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
X-Loss_18 1 VS Polakos_18 2 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Ghost team_18 2 VS X-Loss_18 0 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Polakos_18 2 VS Un güisqui y a dormir_18 0 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Optimistas_18 2 VS Farla Cubana_18 1 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Optimistas_18 1 VS Ghost team_18 2 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Ghost team_18 2 VS Farla Cubana_18 1 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Ghost team_18 1 VS Un güisqui y a dormir_18 2 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Polakos_18 1 VS Farla Cubana_18 2 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 18:00 Finished