Home >> Node >> 4x4 RS Casi Que No >> 4x4 RS Casi Que No

4x4 RS Casi Que No

Group 1
NamePointsPenaltyPlayedWinsLostSets Won : LostRatio
Killball_1819077014 : 27
Western Block_1815075212 : 62
ZePringuis_1814074311 : 71.57
Vila's People_1812075210 : 71.43
La La Lab_181107349 : 91
Sand Biters_18807347 : 100.7
theprimaryantivolleys_18407164 : 130.31
BUFFs_18107071 : 140.07
NamePenaltyReasonDate

Tournament matches

Score Match date Match status Match actions
Western Block_18 2 VS ZePringuis_18 1 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Killball_18 2 VS Vila's People_18 0 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
theprimaryantivolleys_18 1 VS La La Lab_18 2 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Western Block_18 1 VS Killball_18 2 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Sand Biters_18 0 VS ZePringuis_18 2 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
theprimaryantivolleys_18 0 VS Vila's People_18 2 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Sand Biters_18 2 VS BUFFs_18 0 Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
BUFFs_18 0 VS Vila's People_18 2 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
La La Lab_18 1 VS ZePringuis_18 2 Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Western Block_18 2 VS theprimaryantivolleys_18 0 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
La La Lab_18 1 VS Sand Biters_18 2 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
theprimaryantivolleys_18 0 VS Killball_18 2 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Vila's People_18 2 VS ZePringuis_18 1 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Western Block_18 2 VS Sand Biters_18 0 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Western Block_18 2 VS La La Lab_18 1 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
BUFFs_18 1 VS theprimaryantivolleys_18 2 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Vila's People_18 2 VS Sand Biters_18 1 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
ZePringuis_18 1 VS Killball_18 2 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Western Block_18 2 VS BUFFs_18 0 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Vila's People_18 0 VS La La Lab_18 2 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
La La Lab_18 2 VS BUFFs_18 0 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
BUFFs_18 0 VS Killball_18 2 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
ZePringuis_18 2 VS theprimaryantivolleys_18 0 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
ZePringuis_18 2 VS BUFFs_18 0 Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Killball_18 2 VS La La Lab_18 0 Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Sand Biters_18 2 VS theprimaryantivolleys_18 1 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 18:00 Finished
Killball_18 2 VS Sand Biters_18 0 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:00 Finished
Western Block_18 1 VS Vila's People_18 2 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 18:00 Finished