Home >> Node >> La ORG


Who is behind this? In this edition, LA ORG members are:

Anna Almor (UPF)
Gerard Cantero (CRG)
Ilario De Toma (CRG)
Valerio Di Carlo (CRG)
Angela Ramírez (UPF)
Marc Talló (UPF)
Andrea Tassinari (CRG)
Silvia Tognetti (UPF)

Dani Torres (external)

From La ORG, we would also like to include in this section called "viejas glorias" people who collaborated in previous editions (and sometimes still helping):
Carla Lluis
Jose Miguel (Vaquero)
Giulia Lunazzi
Mari Carmen Ortells
Alberto Moldón
Marc Güell
Jordi Minguillón
Mariana Lopez
Juergen Mayer
Romi Manzoni
David Piedra
Albert Català
Elisabet Moliner
Ignasi Alfons
Francesc Leiva

Also, we would like to thank the effort done by people from PRBB and some friends:
Elvira Lopez - PRBB
Monica Rodriguez - PRBB
Maruxa Martinez - PRBB
Reimund Fickert - PRBB
Ramon Safont - PRBB
Christian Teijón - BCNLabs
Gerbert Olivé - IMIM
Manel Rodríguez - CREAL